About delays and premonitions.

And, I have so many stories I wanna share, But I have been lazy. And to anyone who has ever come here, I am sorry to have disappointed. But, from 1st of July, there will be a deluge of posts here. Just, bear with me a little longer.

Now, to find good photos to round this up!
!Image
From Darling Google. We’d be dead; if it weren’t for you.

Image
You just don’t! Image sources- inside the image. Found on Google Images. 

P.S. This could be me talking to myself. Hey! It’s fun doing it out loud. I. MUSTN’T. STOP!

Leave a Reply

